Latest Products http://www.lifeon.co.in Latest Products Thu, 26 Nov 2020 09:40:51 +0530 en-us http://www.lifeon.co.in Lifeon Coffee Beans http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-coffee-beans.htm http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-coffee-beans.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the foremost Suppliers of Coffee Beans in Mangalore, Karnataka, India. We obtain our premium quality Coffee Beans from the esteemed vendors, who process them using the sophisticated techniques and methods. Our offered Coffee Beans are highly aromatic, strong, and pure. We offer our Coffee Beans to various restaurants, cafes, hotels, and Coffee Beans dealers. We are competent enough to deliver our shipments on a timely basis, even if the client places a bulk order. Our Coffee Beans are available at the leading market rates. Lifeon Green Label Tea http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-green-label-tea.htm http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-green-label-tea.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are indulged in supplying Lifeon  Green Label Tea. We carry out our operations from Mangalore, Karnataka, India.  Our Life On Green Label Tea is sourced from the reliable vendors, who use the finest quality of tea leaves and advanced techniques in manufacturing it. We are backed by a team of diligent professionals, which examines the complete range of our Life On Green Label Tea, as per the stringent quality norms. We offer it to various tea dealers, grocery stores, and restaurants, at the leading market rates. Indian Spices http://www.lifeon.co.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.lifeon.co.in/indian-spices.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lifeon Green Tea http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-green-tea.htm http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-green-tea.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials are essential for the production of the finished goods and thus our panel of experts strictly checks the entire lot of inputs before procuring it from the vendors. The packaging procedure is supervised by our experts holding immense domain experience. Moreover, we make use of only quality packing material for ensuring complete safety of the orders during transit. Lifeon Special Tea http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-special-tea.htm http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-special-tea.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality driven and make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the premium grade raw material. Also, we make sure that it is sourced from the certified vendors. The wide assortments of products we offer are strictly as per the globally accepted norms. Lifeon Chilli Powder http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-chilli-powder.htm http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-chilli-powder.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired quality auditors who keep a strict check on the quality of the raw materials and also check the inputs against varied quality parameters before procuring them. For the attainment of complete client satisfaction, we offer them both online or offline payment procedures. In addition to this, we guarantee safe and secure transactions. Lifeon Cloves http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-cloves.htm http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-cloves.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we are much more concerned about the safety of the products, we keep them under a secured environment of our capacious and well-structured warehousing unit that is supervised by experts. Keeping in consideration the latest standards, we are involved in supplying only high quality Cloves at reasonable prices. Lifeon Cumin Powder http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-cumin-powder.htm http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-cumin-powder.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply high-quality Cumin Powder, which is processed from organically cultivated cumin seeds and has a long shelf life of 10-12 months. The packaging of our products is done using high-grade packaging material. Moreover, we are assisted with advanced machines and packaging experts for safe packaging of the products. We are acknowledged for providing safe transaction modes for the payments which include online as well as offline method. Thus, we accept cash payments along with bank transfers. Lifeon Ginger Garlic Paste http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-ginger-garlic-paste.htm http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-ginger-garlic-paste.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply, top-grade Ginger Garlic Paste, which is produced using high-quality ginger & garlic, and free from contamination. We have substantial warehouse that is well-equipped with the cutting-edge technologies and upgraded machines; thus, we are capable of entertaining the voluminous requirements with super ease. We are backed by the most sophisticated transit system, thus buyers can stay rest assured for timely delivery of the orders. Food Grains http://www.lifeon.co.in/food-grains.htm http://www.lifeon.co.in/food-grains.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lifeon Bengal Gram Split http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-bengal-gram-split.htm http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-bengal-gram-split.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lifeon Chicken Masala http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-chicken-masala.htm http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-chicken-masala.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lifeon Chickpea http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-chickpea.htm http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-chickpea.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lifeon Coffee Powder http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-coffee-powder.htm http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-coffee-powder.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lifeon Dosa Flour http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-dosa-flour.htm http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-dosa-flour.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lifeon Fish Fry Masala http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-fish-fry-masala.htm http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-fish-fry-masala.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lifeon Flattend Rice http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-flattend-rice.htm http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-flattend-rice.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lifeon Green Peas http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-green-peas.htm http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-green-peas.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lifeon Maida http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-maida.htm http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-maida.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lifeon Mutton Masala http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-mutton-masala.htm http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-mutton-masala.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lifeon Neer Dosa Powder http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-neer-dosa-powder.htm http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-neer-dosa-powder.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lifeon Pathiri Podi http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-pathiri-podi.htm http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-pathiri-podi.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lifeon Ragi Flour http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-ragi-flour.htm http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-ragi-flour.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lifeon Shemige Powder http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-shemige-powder.htm http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-shemige-powder.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lifeon Sugar http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-sugar.htm http://www.lifeon.co.in/lifeon-sugar.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530